Contact DFNB

Dairy Farmers of New Brunswick
PO Box 5034
Sussex, New Brunswick
Canada E4E 5L2
Office Ph: (506) 432-4330
Office Fax: (506) 432-4333
Email: nbmilk@nbmilk.org
Web: www.nbmilk.org

Paul Gaunce
Chairman
Email: sugarhil@nb.sympatico.ca
Ph: (506) 832-4756
   
Richard Vanoord
Vice-Chairman
Email : jrvanoord@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 463-8357
   
Gerald Daley
Director
Email: gdaley@nbnet.nb.ca
Ph: (506) 546-5969
   
Nick Duivenvoorden
Director
Email : shoreviewholsteins@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 237-2087
   
Denis Cyr
Director
Email: deniscyr10@rogers.com
Ph: (506) 445-3103
   
Peter Kaye
Director
Email : kayepeter10@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 544-6818
   
Fons DeJong
Director
Email : dejongfons@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 375-4049
   
Reint-Jan (Ryan) Dykstra
Director
Email : dykfarm@nbnet.nb.ca
Ph: (506) 372-4685
   
Bob Woods
Director
Email : bwwoodslane@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 832-5888
   
Robert Speer
FPC Prod. Rep.
Email : rjspeer555@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 391-6958

Steve Michaud
General Manager
Email: stevem@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 432-4330Ext.106
Fax: (506) 432-4333
Cell: (506) 432-0357
   
Veronica McEwen
Transportation
Email: veronica@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 432-4330Ext.102
Fax: (506) 432-4333
Cell: (506) 432-0092
   
Luke Chase
Producer Services
Email : luke.chase@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 432-4330Ext.107
Fax: (506) 432-4333
   
Ashley Baskin
Policy Analyst
Email: ashley@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 432-4330Ext.105
Fax: (506) 432-4333
   
Marilyn Michaud
Email : marilyn@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 432-4330Ext.101
Fax: (506) 432-4333
   
Lindy Brown
proAction
Email : lindy.brown@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 432-4330Ext.104
Fax: (506) 432-4333

 

 

admin