Contact DFNB 

Dairy Farmers of New Brunswick
PO Box 5034
Sussex, New Brunswick
Canada E4E 5L2
Office Ph: (506) 432-4330
Office Fax: (506) 432-4333
Email: nbmilk@nbmilk.org
Web: www.nbmilk.org

Wietze Dykstra
Chair
At-Large term ending Dec 1 2022
Email: wietze.dykstra@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 325-8192
   
Gilbert Matheson
1st vice
At-Large term ending Dec 1 2024
Email : gilbert.matheson@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 434-2357
   
Becky Perry
2nd vice
Sussex term ending Dec 1, 2022
Email : becky.perry@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 435-0651
   
Denis Cyr
North-West term ending Dec 1, 2022
Email: denis.cyr@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 445-3103
   
Gerald Daley
North-East term ending Dec 1, 2023
Email : gerald.dfnb@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 546-5969
   
Paul Gaunce
At-Large term ending Dec 1, 2023
Email : paulgaunce86@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 832-4756
   
Reint-Jan (Ryan) Dykstra
Moncton term ending Dec 1, 2023
Email : dykfarm@nbnet.nb.ca
Ph: (506) 372-4685
   
John Schuttenbeld
Fredericton term ending Dec 1, 2024
Email : john.schuttenbeld@nbmilk.org
Ph: (506) 461-9254
   
John Best
Woodstock term ending Dec 1, 2024
Email: john.best@nbmilk.org
 Ph: (506) 425-0765
   
Robert Speer
FPC Prod. Rep.
Email : rjspeer555@gmail.com
Ph: (506) 391-6958

Staff Phone: (506) 432-4330 Fax: (506) 432-4333
   
Steve Michaud
General Manager
Email: stevem@nbmilk.org
Ext.106
Cell: (506) 432-0357
   
Veronica McEwen
Transportation
Email: veronica@nbmilk.org
Ext.102
Cell: (506) 432-0092
   
Luke Chase
Producer Services
Email : luke.chase@nbmilk.org
Ext.107
   
Ashley Baskin
Policy Analyst
Email: ashley@nbmilk.org
Ext.105
Cell: (506) 435-0077
   
Delaney Lewis
Office Clerk
Email : delaney.lewis@nbmilk.org
Ext.101
   
Phil Parlee
proAction
Email : proaction@nbmilk.org
Ext.104