Contactez-nous

Producteurs laitiers du Nouveau-Brunswick
C.P. 5034
Sussex, Nouveau-Brunswick
Canada E4E 5L2
Téléphone : (506) 432-4330
Télécopieur : 506-432-4333
Courriel : nbmilk@nbmilk.org
Web : www.nbmilk.org

Paul Gaunce
Président
Courriel: sugarhil@nb.sympatico.ca
Tél.: (506) 832-4756
   
Gerald Daley
Vice-président
Courriel : gerald.dfnb@gmail.com
Tél.: (506) 546-5969
   
Denis Cyr
Nord-ouest
Courriel: deniscyr10@rogers.com
Tél.: (506) 445-3103
   
Fons DeJong
Woodstock
Courriel : dejongfons@gmail.com
Tél.: (506) 375-4049
   
Nick Duivenvoorden
Directeur itinérant
Courriel : shoreviewholsteins@gmail.com
Tél.: (506) 237-2087
   
Reint-Jan (Ryan) Dykstra
Moncton
Courriel : dykfarm@nbnet.nb.ca
Tél.: (506) 372-4685
   
Gilbert Matheson
Directeur itinérant
Courriel : mathesongilbert@gmail.com
Tél.: (506) 434-2357
   
John Schuttenbeld
Fredericton
Courriel : schuttens@live.com
Tél.: (506) 461-9254
   
Robert Woods
Sussex
Courriel : bwwoodslane@gmail.com
Tél.: (506) 832-5888
   
Robert Speer
FPC Prod. Rep.
Courriel : rjspeer555@gmail.com
Tél.: (506) 391-6958

Steve Michaud
Chef de la direction
Courriel : stevem@nbmilk.org
Tél. : 506-432-4330Ext. 106
Télec. : 506-432-4333
Cell: 506-432-0357
   
Veronica McEwen
Transportation
Courriel : veronica@nbmilk.org
Tél. : 506-432-4330Ext. 102
Télec. : 506-432-4333
Cell: 506-432-0092
   
Luke Chase
Producer Services
Courriel : luke.chase@nbmilk.org
Tél. : 506-432-4330Ext. 107
Télec. : 506-432-4333
   
Ashley Baskin
Policy Analyst
Courriel : ashley@nbmilk.org
Tél. : 506-432-4330Ext. 105
Télec. : 506-432-4333
   
Marilyn Michaud
Courriel : marilyn@nbmilk.org
Tél. : 506-432-4330Ext. 101
Télec. : 506-432-4333
   
Lindy Brown
proAction
Courriel : lindy.brown@nbmilk.org
Tél. : 506-432-4330Ext. 104
Télec. : 506-432-4333
admin